LCCEA Endorsements for May 18 Special Election

For LCC Board of Education

LCCEA proudly endorses:

Austin Folnagy

Holli Johnson

Steve Mital

For Lane ESD Board:

LCCEA proudly endorses:

Rose Wilde

To support EEA endorsements for

4j School Board:

Tom Di Liberto

Laural O’Rourke

Maya Rabasa 

For a full list of OEA endorsements, see: