Elections for LCCEA Officers for 2019 – 2021 are now open.

The following nominations were received and accepted:

Vice President At-large: Russell Shitabata

Vice President for Learning Advancement: Wendy Simmons

Vice President for Part-Time Faculty: Nancy Wood

Vice President for Professional Technical Faculty: Christina Howard

Vice President for Transfer Credit: Lee Imonen

Treasurer: Marge Helzer

Voting is open through 5 p.m., Friday, June 7th, 2017.

To vote, you must use the link below, which is unique for each LCCEA member:

If you still have trouble voting, please email



The Lane Community College Education Association
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s